Still Writing!

I love this story and can’t wait to share it with you all. Can’t wait for the day I will see it in print. Still writing! Have the story outlined, so I know where it is going. At about 300 pages now. Still just need time to get it written. Waiting to hear from doctor on using my left hand this week. One handed typing is slowing me down 🙂 Extended the self imposed deadline and now get to write in the autumn, my favorite season. Finding inspiration everywhere lately. Looking forward to going back and enriching the characters. Thanks for all the encouraging words and support!

~A Lynn

https://twitter.com/AuriLynnAuthor

AuriLynnAuthor@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

